The entire atmosphere of Cabaret Le Rouge makes a man relax and enjoy. Everyday more than a hundred of irresistible girls are welcoming you in our club. Cheerful and relaxed, they will fascinate anyone with their charm and tenderness.

What is a perfect stag party?

You can find a lot of options when you think about where to organize your stag party in Moscow. But where will you get the best night of your life? Where will you get a perfect time with irresistible dancers, in the atmosphere of passion and fire, charm and seduction? Are you sure that the event organizers will meet all your demands?

Stag party is not just spending time with your best friends. It is a final chord of bachelor’s life that should sound full-toned and become a live dream of the future husband. This is our aim. This is what we think about, preparing a party for a future family man. 

Start preparing for your event today!

You will celebrate your male party so bright that you might even doubt later what was better: your family event or your stag party with us! Your bravest desires will be satisfied with our cozy interiors, beautiful and skillful girls and the hottest menu.

We also remind you that you can also order a striptease as a birthday present. This performance will make every event very special! If you think about having a stag party in one of the striptease clubs in Moscow, give us a call and we will immediately start preparing a unique scenario for your last bachelor’s night and plan your budget. Start your married life after an unforgettable stag party! 

Why us?
LeRouge Cabaret
WORLD CLASS SHOW PROGRAMS
LOCATION IN THE CITY CENTRE
70 MOST BEAUTIFUL GIRLS FROM ALL OVER RUSSIA
ORIGINAL CUISINE AND ELITE DRINKS
BEST STRIPTEASE CLUB ACCORDING TO VKLYBE.TV AND NIGHT2DAY
Order a stag-party
in LeRouge Cabaret

You can leave a request or call us at:

Вся атмосфера Кабаре Le Rouge создана для того, чтобы мужчина расслабился и получал только удовольствие. Каждый день Вас встречают более ста обворожительных девушек – веселых, раскованных и способных увлечь любого своим обаянием и нежностью.

Каким должен быть мальчишник?

Решая, где отметить мальчишник в Москве, вы можете перебрать немало вариантов. Но где организуют без сомнения лучшую ночь в вашей жизни? В окружении страсти и огня, желанных танцовщиц, в пучине соблазнения? И будут ли организаторы следовать исключительно всем вашим пожеланиям?

Мальчишник – это не просто встреча с лучшими друзьями. Финальный аккорд свободной жизни должен прозвучать полнозвучно и стать живой мечтой будущего мужа. Именно эту цель мы и преследуем предлагая все, что ожидает герой торжества.

Начните организацию уже сегодня

Проведите мужскую вечеринку перед семейным праздником так, чтобы позже сомневаться: какой из них был устроен лучше! Антураж нашего заведения, красота и мастерство девушек и горячее меню воплотят ваши самые откровенные фантазии.

Напоминаем, что у нас заказывают не только мальчишник, но и стриптиз на день рождения. Любой праздник станет особенным! Если вы желаете провести мальчишник в стриптиз клубе в Москве, позвоните нам по указанному номеру телефона, и мы приступим к созданию уникального сценария специально для вашего вечера и спланируем бюджет. Начните жизнь в роли мужа после неповторимого мальчишника!

Почему именно у нас
в LeRouge Cabaret
Шоу-программы мирового уровня
Расположение в самом центре Москвы
70 самых красивых девушек со всей России
Авторская кухня и элитные напитки
Лучший стриптиз-клуб по версии Vklybe.tv и Night2day
Закажите мальчишник
в LeRouge Cabaret

Вы можете оставить заявку или позвонить нам по номеру: